Prescott Office

FSE Contact INFO:

 

Phone:

 928.776.4757


Email: 

info@froststructural.com

rickf@froststructural.com

andyk@frost-structural.com


Address: 

1678 Oaklawn Drive, Suite C

Prescott, AZ  86305

Owners - respectfully: we usually do not work directly with Owners, but as a consultant to Architects, Draftsman or Contractors.  We suggest you use one of the Helpful Contacts below to get your project started.  Also, there are some types of projects we frequently decline:

  • Residential/Commercial Site Visits for owners, buyers, or realtors (Okay, if schedule is reasonable).

  • Structures built without a permit.(Cost, difficulty in obtaining compliance).

  • Anything related to Mobile or Manufactured Homes.(Cost is usually the problem).

  • Projects already under Construction that we did NOT design (schedule is usually the problem).

  • Forensic/Investigation (Sometimes, if schedule is reasonable).

Helpful Contacts:

Contractors:

Renovations; Tom Reilly 928.445.8502; tom@renovationsaz.com

DeCarol Company; Chuck Merritt; 928.541.7912; decarol@cableone.net

Haley Construction; Allan Crary; 928.445.1281; office@haleyconst.com

B's Contractors; Brian Bombardieri; 928.445.5105; admin@bscontractorsllc.com

Jebco Building Systems; Jeb Johnson; 928.778.7976; Jeb@Jebcocc.com

Draftsman:

KW Design; Kurt Womack; 928.308.1022; kwdesign2@yahoo.com

Dimensions; Todd Sarantopulos; 928.273.9969; todd@dimensions.one

Genesis Designs; Jesse Weber; 928.592.4543; genesisdesign@cableone.net

RL Design; Richard Leithead; 928.308.3874; rgleithead@aol.com

Architects:

Taylor Architects; Michael Taylor; 928.445.0626; michael@MTAI.net

Stroh Architecture: Doug Stroh; 928.771.0548; doug@stroharchitectureinc.com

Otwell Associates Architects; Bill Otwell; 928.445.4951; bill@otwell-architects.net

Ken Mohn Architect; 928.710.5530; mohnarch@cableone.net

© 2013 FSE Software